Author Topic: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program  (Read 1758 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

CodeRepublic

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 323
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« on: July 09, 2012, 10:44:40 PM »
Does anyone here have an idea about Technology Management in UP? Kamusta naman ang program nila neto? Is it worth it? How does this compare with MBA Program nila?

Am asking kasi am an IT Professional kasi and been wondering and thinking whether to take MBA or Technology Management...medyo confuse pa... baka naman meron sa inyo may idea or better masuggest what to take..

thanks.
« Last Edit: April 07, 2017, 04:18:16 PM by CodeRepublic »

PesoRepublic.com | Your smart guide to money matters and entrepreneurship.

UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« on: July 09, 2012, 10:44:40 PM »

Mountain View

GreenMoney

  • Living a green body in an ungreen world
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 471
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2012, 05:25:39 PM »
yung cousin ko nag uundergo netong training/ studies.

Ok naman sya... more on technology ang approach rather than business pero it's still consider as MBA.

« Last Edit: April 07, 2017, 04:21:31 PM by GreenMoney »

ZuvelCompany

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 250
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2014, 03:53:27 PM »
ano ano ba ang core courses ng TMP vs normal MBA? Mahirap ba?

« Last Edit: April 07, 2017, 04:21:14 PM by ZuvelCompany »

WorldPerksPH

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 368
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2015, 07:04:30 PM »
tumatanggap ba ng GRE or GMAT ang UP for TMC Program nila?
« Last Edit: April 07, 2017, 04:20:55 PM by WorldPerksPH »


Check it here.

Click the image to learn more...

RichPoorDad

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 262
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2016, 12:50:58 PM »
mukhang may separate criteria sila for admissions.

nagrelease na sila na exam passers/admitted applicants. nasa website nila.
« Last Edit: April 07, 2017, 04:20:41 PM by RichPoorDad »
Please click on the banner to go to link

ymmotmoira

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • I'm a PesoRepublic Fan.
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2016, 07:10:38 PM »
Would you guys know kung mapupunta ang MBA Program ng UP from Diliman to UP Taguig?
« Last Edit: April 07, 2017, 04:20:22 PM by ymmotmoira »

Ken312

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 156
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #6 on: April 07, 2017, 04:19:43 PM »
May plano next year.... iniinvite kasi ng UP system na yung MTM program don na gawin sa TAGUIG.  sana nga matuloy

NeoGemini

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 266
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #7 on: April 17, 2017, 05:48:47 PM »
Pumasa ako sa exam .... Yahoo...

NeoGemini

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 266
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #8 on: July 11, 2017, 03:09:37 PM »
Congratulations po sa mga nakapasa.. :)


Aco, Joseph Emil F.   josephaco@yahoo.com
Amparo, John Hazel M.   johnhazelamparo@gmail.com
Ampol. Ariel Kenneth S.   ayieampol@gmail.com
Anacleto, Reila Anasol I.   reila.sagacious@gmail.com
Antolin, Jess Thony D.   jt.antolin@yahoo.com
Apostol, Edward Nataniel C.   edward.nataniel@gmail.com
Asis, Leo Joey C.   leojoeyasis@yahoo.com
Bagayawa, Rhayan V.   rhayan.bagayawa@gmail.com
Bajan, Mary Anne A.   bajanmaan@gmail.com
Balanak, Edilberto Donato B.   ebalanak@gmail.com
Balite, Paul Heherson M.   paulbalite@gmail.com
Bango, Emilio Jr. H.   No Email
Basa, Jose Mari T.   josemaribasa730@gmail.com
Basangan, Alvin V.   avbasangan@gmail.com
Bibangco, Matthew Henry P.   mhbibangco@gmail.com
Bihis, Cynthia M.   cynchem30@yahoo.com
Bongon, Ezekiel Kyle E.   bongon.ezekiel.000@gmail.com
Briones, Marco A.   briones.marck@gmail.com
Buan, Maria Elaine D.   eniale.buan@gmail.com
Bugarin, Jeffrey Emmanuel D.   jbugari1@gmail.com
Cabigon, Maria Theresa G.   ma.theresa.cabigon@snaboitiz.com
Cainglet, Karl Justin A.   karlcainglet@gmail.com
Callos, Rio Marie A.   riomariecallos@gmail.com
Camus, Ernesto III D.   third.camus@gmail.com
Caunga, Steffi Marie D.   caunga.steffi@gmail.com
Cayaban, Jhenard L.   jhenardcayaban@gmail.com
Celi, James Clifford A.   jcaceli@e-dswd.net
Chan, Edgard Giuseppe L.   edgard.chan@gmail.com
Correa, Ryan David O.   ryandavid12@gmail.com
Cruz, Ryan Joseph R.   ryanjosephcruz1@gmail.com
Dalisay, Jefferson A.   jadalisay22@gmail.com
Dela Cruz, Rianne A.   alcantara.rian@yahoo.com.ph
Dela Luna, Oscar Jr. C.   ocdelaluna@gmail.com
Dela Paz, Nelsielene S.   nsdelapaz006@gmail.com
Delfinado, Marsha Lee M.   marshaleearnan@yahoo.com
Delima, Romualdo II A.   rjdelima007@gmail.com
Derige, Michael John D.   mico_derige@yahoo.com
Duldulao, Frank Johnley M.   fjmduldulao@gmail.com
Dumlao, Mark Lester C.   dumlao.marklester@gmail.com
Escano, Mark Christopher Jay J.   markjay1124@yahoo.com
Estrada, Erik John C.   erikjohn.estrada@yahoo.com
Fajardo, Rufina A.   fajardo.rufina@gmail.com
Favis, Randy Carla B.   randycarla.favis@gmail.com
Feraer, Grace T.   gferaer@gmail.com
Ferrer, Mark Anthony R.   markrferrer@yahoo.com
Harder, Andrew A.   aaharder@wingstech.com.ph
Jao, Pearl Antonette R.   parjao@gmail.com
Kaw, Roque P.   roque_kaw@abs-cbn.com
Largo, Zerah Mae A.   zemaelargo@gmail.com
Leonardo, Christine Mae G.   iamchristineleonardo@gmail.com
Lisbo, Anne Glyn F.   friasagc@gmail.com
Lopez, Rodelbert A.   rodzky12@gmail.com
Lucero, Jalenico M.   nico@thefilipinoschool.com
Magpantay, Johanna Lucille A.   johannamagpantay@gmail.com
Magsaysay, Kevin Michael B.   kbmagsaysay@yahoo.com
Melgar, Anna Dominique M.   admmelgar@gmail.com
Mercado, Enrico Marco T.   emt.mercado@gmail.com
Molina, Melanie M.   melanie.molina@bakermckenzie.com
Mondejar, Liafeil C.   liafeilmondejar@gmail.com
Montoya, Ralph Rollin L.   ralphmontoya@gmail.com
Morada, Miklos D.   miklosmorada@gmail.com
Moronia, Ma. Rovi B.   ma.rovi.moronia@sitel.com
Naga, Ismael-Ansary U.   ansary.iaun@gmail.com
Nolasco, Josseline C.   monjoynolasco@yahoo.com
Nombre, Don Gerald N.   dongerald.nombre@gmail.com
Ong, Jibriel B.   jibriel.ong@gmail.com
Ong, Joy Wilgin D.   joywilginong@gmail.com
Pacia, Catherine Rose P.   catpacia@yahoo.com
Palangao, Maricor D.   palangaomaricor@gmail.com
Paulo, Jonalyn R.   jonalyn.paulo@gmail.com
Peralta, Princes May S.   psperalta@globe.com.ph
Pineda, Mark Elizier T.   mark.elizier.pineda@gmail.com
Planillo, Carmel Maizie A.   planillomaizie@yahoo.com
Quiatchon, Aiza Marie A.   aizamarie@gmail.com
Quiatchon, Marianne Bernice B.   marbee.quaitchon@jollibee.com.ph
Ramos, Mariglo S.   eeyam01@yahoo.com
Rangel, Charles Moses S.   charlesmosesrangel@gmail.com
Raza, Olivia Khane S.   khane.raza@privacy.gov.ph
Razon, Benedict E.   benz1319@gmail.com
Repollo, Roy Antonio Jr. L.   jr.repollo5@gmail.com
Rosario, Mark Andrew L.   malrosario@gmail.com
Roxas, Leon Miguel A.   leonmroxas@gmail.com
Salinas, Phillip S.   phillipssalinas@gmail.com
Samodio, Rozan Lauren D.   roz.samodio@gmail.com
Samson, Philip Emmanuel S.   philipemmanuel_samson@yahoo.com
Santiago, Michael Y.   mickeysantiago23@gmail.com
Santos, Arnan Christian R.   Arnan_Santos@yahoo.com
Sebastian, Jay V.   jeisebastian@gmail.com
Serote, Gianna Alessandra R.   gia_serote@yahoo.com
Sietereales, Ma. Cecilia A.   mcsietereales@gmail.com
Silvoza, Kim Arvin S.   kim.silvoza@yahoo.com
Siozon, Arvin J.   ajsiozon@yahoo.com
Sueno, Leizl D.   leizl.dost@gmail.com
Tayzon, Keith Emmanuel M.   keithtayzon@gmail.com
Tiukinhoy, Faith L.   FAITHTIUKINHOY@gmail.com
Toledo, Adrian Rex M.   adrexmtoledo@yahoo.com
Torreda, Julius Czar B.   jctorreda85@gmail.com
Trinchera, Gilbert T.   gilbert.t.trinchera@gmail.com
Tubilla, Rochelle May P.   rochelle_tubilla@yahoo.com
Valdez, Francis Cyril C.   ico_valdez@yahoo.com
Valencia, Karen B.   krnvlnxa@gmail.com
Villamor, Ryan T.   rtvillamor@yahoo.com
Zaide, Asherel Joy D.   asherel.zaide@gmail.com

PinoyLife

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 126
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2017, 03:10:20 PM »
pumasa officemate ko.. congrats Mark


Your smart guide to money matters and entrepreneurship";}

BusinessManPH

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 267
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #10 on: July 11, 2017, 03:10:40 PM »
Iba pa ba eto sa MBA?

GreenMoney

  • Living a green body in an ungreen world
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 471
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #11 on: July 11, 2017, 03:11:04 PM »
magkano tuition fee per unit dito?

PesoRepublic.com | Your smart guide to money matters and entrepreneurship.

Re: UP TMCs Masters in Technology Management Program
« Reply #11 on: July 11, 2017, 03:11:04 PM »

 

Related Topics


Posting Disclaimer: Any individual may post a message in this forum and may do so anonymously. Therefore, the sole author is exclusively and entirely responsible for all opinions in that message. They do not represent the official opinions of PesoRepublic , its administrators or moderators or the PesoRepublic Management. PesoRepublic is merely acting as an impartial conduit for constitutionally protected free speech and is not responsible and will not be held liable for the content of such messages. Community & Groups - Top Blogs Philippines